IT IS A CRIME TO FALSIFY THIS
BALLOT OR TO VIOLATE INDIANA
ELECTION LAWS IC 3-11-2-7

STATE SENATOR
DISTRICT 1

Vote For One (1) Only 0 selected, incomplete

OFFICIAL BALLOT LAKE COUNTY, INDIANA DEMOCRATIC BALLOT

MARTIN DEL RIO

MICHAEL W GRIFFIN

MAY 3, 2022

STATE REPRESENTATIVE DISTRICT 15

Vote For One (1) Only 0 selected, incomplete

CHRIS KUKUCH

D 11 DEMOCRATIC

UNITED STATES SENATOR

Vote For One (1) Only 0 selected, incomplete

JUDGE OF THE CIRCUIT
COURT

Vote For One (1) Only 0 selected, incomplete

THOMAS M MCDERMOTT JR

CARRIE CASTRO

UNITED STATES
REPRESENTATIVE
DISTRICT 1

Vote For One (1) Only 0 selected, incomplete

MARISSA J MCDERMOTT

PROSECUTING ATTORNEY
31ST CIRCUIT

Vote For One (1) Only 0 selected, incomplete

FRANK J MRVAN

BERNARD A CARTER

BICHARD F FANTIN

CIRCUIT COURT CLERK Vote For One (1) Only 0 selected, incomplete

COUNTY SHERIFF Vote For One (1) Only 0 selected, incomplete

ANDREW SYLWESTROWICZ

RICHARD D LIGON

MIKE BROWN

OSCAR MARTINEZ JR

ALEX GARZA

MARIA D TRAJKOVICH

JESSE GOMEZ

ANTHONY WILLIAMS

LORENZO ARREDONDO

COUNTY AUDITOR

Vote For One (1) Only 0 selected, incomplete

OUNTY ASSESSOR

Vote For One (1) Only 0 selected, incomplete

LATONYA SPEARMAN

PEGGY HOLINGA KATONA

EDUARDO FONTANEZ

COUNTY TREASURER

Vote For One (1) Only 0 selected, incomplete

JOSEFINA MAGALLANES

JOHN E PETALAS

DYER TOWN COUNCIL **COUNTY COUNCIL MEMBER DISTRICT 4 MEMBER** Vote For One (1) Only WARD 4 0 selected, incomplete Vote For One (1) Only 0 selected, incomplete **NICK PETROVSKI** ST JOHN TOWNSHIP BOARD **ERIC SCHULTZ MEMBER** Vote For Three (3) Only DYER TOWN COUNCIL 0 selected, incomplete **MEMBER** WARD 5 ROGER DEPIRRO Vote For One (1) Only selected, incomplete HAMED ADEWALE ISHOLA STEVEN (STEVE) H KRAMER **DANIEL BIELSKI** DYER TOWN COUNCI STATE CONVENTION **MEMBER DELEGATE** WARD 2 DISTRICT 16 Vote For One (1) Only Vote For Two (2) Only 0 selected, incomplete 0 selected, incomplete **ALICIA MYERS LORI GIL** MARIANO GIL ROBERT WOODLOCK